Postponed Halloween prep

Standard

Due to SuperStorm Sandy, Halloween has been postponed in NJ. Governor asked that Halloween be conducted Monday Nov 5th. Keep kids safe from trick or treating in the dark from power failure and safe from downed power lines. We decided to prep early in case I messed up this part of the Costume.

My son decided to go as Spock. Why? I dunno but he’s really super excited about it. He decided not to use the really crappy hair/ear head cap that was included. He instead said that his own ear were pointed enough and he was going to let his hair grown out to get a Spock hair cut. After two months of growing out his hair, I hacked into it today. I know NOTHING of cutting hair, and thankfully after Halloween I’ll be buzzing it off.

Here’s my lil Spock!

Leave a Reply

