Back to Basics

Standard

So after I got into jewelry making I kind of abandoned the blog! Now I had my hands full running StellarG Jewelry site and facebook. Life has changed and changed again, in the last year. First of all, we’ll be leaving Korea soon, and move to a new chapter in our life. Where? Well that’s another post. Did I mention I’m pregnant? Well that’s another post! Wanna see me make baby and gender announcement cards? well these new post just keep writing themselves! So with that I’ll leave you, lets not go crazy here. I need to ease into this again. 

Leave a Reply

