Teaching what you know

Standard

I’m getting ready for the class I will be giving tomorrow. Kinda excited to do it, also scared no one will show up! Also wondering if I’m doing the right thing…. I mean if I teach others to do pendant making… will I still have a good business? What if some students decides to actually start selling these too and then I have competition. I’m trying to think positive thoughts! And hope a moderate amount of students show up, and they have the respect that I showed my instructor by not stepping on her toes. Now to finish packaging the kits and work on the class outline/handouts. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

