Speed Sale!

Standard

www.facebook.com/stellargravity
Speed Sale starts tonight at 6 pm EST
HUGE Sales tonight! Only on facebook and with paypal only..tell a friend!
Sale start tonight only!
Please share this! I want it to be fun!
How the sale will works: I will be listing sale items on the wall. The first person to comment (write your email address) gets the item. ALL items will be $10(FREE SHIPPING)! I’ll go through the list once. What ever is not spoken for I will post again. AFTER that, I will list some extras and at the end there will be a give away.
Once the sale is over I will send you a paypal invoice (to the address posted), all orders ship out within 24 hours of payment.

Leave a Reply

