Sometimes I wish I had pitch fork and devil’s tail.

Standard

Been at it all day trying to post up more about the subscriber give away we’ve been having. I wish I could damn that modem to hell one more time and feel like it did something. Stupid thing over heats and turns off every 5 min.
GRRRR.
Atleast on friday I’ll have regular internet connection.
Tomorrow:
Harry Potter with the kiddo and my sisters…and my mother in law, brother in law… the granparents in law?…and aunt in law?… Oh and an old college friend. Whew!

Leave a Reply

