Oh My Little Star

Standard

 

 

 

 

If you haven’t be following from the beginning I’m going to tell you right now… I have things for stars. Like them on my things, have them tattooed on me, and I like looking at them too. On my arm I have 3 starts of colors yellow, blue, and purple. Each one represents one of us in our tiny family unit. I always dreamed of adding one more tiny pink start but it seems its not really going to happen. However on our trip back to the states this time into a sojourn into Philly I ended up getting one more start with sadly no color inside. This is for Ada and all our other kiddies that didn’t make into into our constellation. Maybe one day I’ll get my lil pink start until then  I’ll just cherish my own yellow bratty star and love him to pieces.

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

