Hello, I’d like to Introduce you to your Brain.

Standard

I saw a link to the program posted on facebook. I love making list. Infact I make so many list of my list I could even make a Master list to keep track of all of them…but I don’t. If only to make sure I’m not that obsessive about it. There is however something incredibly soothing when listing everything in your head. It creates order, ideas that are easier to follow, and harder to forget.

In comes WorkFlowy. It makes making list within list a snap. You can makes as many categories as you want and within that category have as many tabs as you want. Really and truly organizing all aspects of what might be swirling in your brain.

Its also simple to use and very user friendly. Here I included a clip on how it looks and how it works.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

