Old Fogey for the WIN!

Standard

So many times this is the way way I feel towards kid/teens (and some “adults”) today that talk in degraded version of LOL speak. They type and talk worse that lolcats! If you know me then you know that lolcats are a serious pet-peeve of mine. It just kills me to read what they have to say. Not because of what they are saying but how they are saying it. If full sentences and mild contractions of general words makes me old: Then that’s how I roll, F‘er!

Leave a Reply

