Happy Mother’s Day

Standard

ok ok I was lazy and took a pic, instead of scanning it.

Happy Mothers Day! While mine was taken away from me when I was too young, I’d like to take the moment to say thank you to a woman that looked after me, cared for me, and was hardest one me because she expected me to be my best. I was her guinea pig before she had daughters of her own. Considering how wonderful my little sisters are I’d say we both learned alot in the process. Happy Mother’s day to my stepmama.

Leave a Reply

