Hair Hair Here Today, Gone Tomorrow.

Standard

For the last 2 months I have been going to the pool almost everyday of the week. I looooooooove water, I’ve been enjoying having access to a pool year round. However its a wreck on my hair.
“Why don’t you wear a swimcap, Dee?”
Well if you must know my hair was too long it get under the swim cap without a long coordinated effort of pinning my hair the right way and the water usually got in anyways. Have I mention how horribly horribly bad i look with swim cap on? Yes I’m a little vain okay?

Before


Now however it should be that much easier to deal with the cap and yes I will use it. I don’t have 6 more inches to spare… of hair that is.

Excuse this sleep deprived and makeup-less picture.

One response »

Leave a Reply

