I can’t do this!!!

Standard

My brain is gonna fry, my head is gonna explode!
This month is going to be insane.
Between the lil one being at school, myself trying to get the drivers licence this month also includes stuff like this:
12 hours at the gym weekly
1667 words a day for Nanowrimo (doesn’t seem bad until you miss a day and have to play catch-up)
School work for myself
2 birthdays and thanksgiving dinner (its kinda of a big deal here)
Hosting 4 write-ins for the Nano’s in my Area (one for every sunday of the month)
DMing a weekly game of D&D for an all male group of eager players (read: its all in the details for them)
Peppered with the usual happenings of house work, paperwork, and errands.
ohhhh yeah, and posting on my blog once a day.

Cheers to that, let november begin!

Leave a Reply

