30 things to do before 30

Standard

In no order of importance just numbered as they come:
1. Make a Corset.
2. Own a custom made corset.
3. Learn to play the piano. (working on it)
4. Travel to somewhere in Europe.
5. Know where we will eventually settle down.
6. Finish my arm sleeve. (working on it)
7. Have a sewing machine.
8. Be able to keep up with Joey at the Gym. (working on it)
9. Get back to my college weight. (working on it)
10. Get used to writing my marriage name.
11. Sing in public… and not be booed of the stage.
12. Have a wedding!
13. Use my ordained status to marry friends, NOT in the military. (working on it!)
14. Finish the degree I’m currently working on. (working on it)
15. Finish/edit a novel and try to have it published. (I’ll accept 15 rejection letters and an actual attempt to get publish)
16. Start teaching (even as a sub)
17. let my hair grow out past mid back (done and now I chopped it)
18. Own a pair of boots
19. Own a pair of heeled boots
20. Learn to comfortably walk in heels
21. Manage to complete one round of the 50 rep murder work out (scared to work on it )
22. Manage to do the 50 rep murder work out in 40 min
23. Own more than 5 pairs of heels that I like to wear
24. Go on night out about town with friends
25. Figure out what is up with my left leg (the docs keep saying nothing)
26. Learn to cross my legs like a girl should. Sounds dirty, I mean it literally.
27. Learn to blow dry my own hair/ hair diffuser.
28. Decorate my house like a Home (only possible when we stop moving so damned much)
29. Figure that when I’m dressing up, I’m not playing dress up. I AM an adult.
30. Celebrate my 30’s with a bang 🙂

Leave a Reply

