I’m in stitches

Standard

I’m so excited! I have two cross-stitching projects lined up. One for my husband, I’m making him and Imperial Gears Patch. I’ll post pictures of that up as soon as I’m done with the pattern making. The other project is for my sissy-in-laws… making her a QR patch for her website!

Here is her QR:

Patch Pattern

Don’t know what she’ll do with the patch but I hope it will be something creative, people with QR scanners are always eager to any interesting QR just so they can fiddle with their phones. Hopefully this will bring even more of a devoted following to her page. Me? I just like an excuse to fiddle around 😀

Leave a comment if you’d like to know more about the process of making your own QR and how to make into a usable pattern.

One response »

Leave a Reply

