Boxes Galore!

Standard

This there were still more boxes

I spent yesterday from 8:00 am til 8 pm clearing what I could before other gamers came to play at 9pm . Luckily the movers came by to pick up the boxes which went a long way to making my job easier and my mood.

Being loaded up and taken away.

Here is another shot from the balcony packing it up into the truck. I did my lil happy dance and then passed out for an hour when the kiddo went down for a nap. I was surprised I had gone through so many boxes.

Leave a Reply

