In thine own image

Standard

Yesterday I went to the pool with my boys and for the first time. I didn’t hide under a t-shirt. Not cause I’m rocking an awesome new summer bod, but because I was wearing a really awesome bathing suit. One that didn’t cover all my assets instead one that left them all to hang out. Sadly I don’t have a pic of our time at the pool. So I’m going to have to take a pic of it later on. After we came back home I spent the better part of 6 hours unpacking. I found this lil ditty. Considering they day I had, I thought the Big Butt Fairy had been nice to me.  Thought I’d share the thought with you all. May she grant you wishes of awesomeness and jiggly-ness.

One response »

Leave a Reply

